"My Pair Of Incognito"
( t r a c k
l i s t )
1. It Ain't Easy (Tom Middleton Cosmos Remix)
2. Where Love Shines (Kyoto Jazz Massive Remix)
3. Nights Over Egypt (Masters At Work Main Mix)
4. Always There (David Morales Remix)
5. Who Needs Love (L.B.B. Emerald Mix)
6. Everyday (MAW Everday Dub)
7. Show Me Love (Yam Who? Rework)
8. Pieces Of A Dream (Roger Sanchez 7 Minutes Of Soul Mix)
9. Jacob's Ladder (MAW Yorican Mix)
10. Get Into My Groove (Jazzanova Regroove)
11. On The Road (Part Two) (Danny Krivit Re-Edit)
12. Port Louis (Stef's Edit of United Future Organization Remix)