:[ track list ]:

01 Circles In My Mind TrAmHed
02 I'm The Baddest Bitch (MoodyManFRR) Norma Jean Bell
03 Thank You Baby krankbrother
04 MenuMusic
05 Frontin (Disclosure Re-Work) Pharrell ft. Jay Z
06 Rather Be (The Magician Remix) Clean Bandit
07 Something Going On (Marc Fisher) Todd Terry
08 Mayamero (Mojitos Mix) Ray Manteca
09 Oh Adam Tony Humphries
10 Everything Is Good Rhemi
11 Let Me See You (Clap Your Hands) Michele Chiavarini
12 Stranger (Original Mix) DJ Spen
13 3am Bobby Blanco & Miki Moto (Supernova)
14 Crystal Lover Doug Willis, Joey Negro
15 Twisted Message Dave Gerrard
16 My Brother Bruce Doug Willis, Joey Negro
17 Forbidden Love Random Soul
18 To Let Myself Go (Dennis Ferrer) Ane Brun
19 Can You Feel It Tommyboy
20 I'm Coming Home Baby (Uncle Tom Refix) Mel Torme