"Live! FSJD 14FEB2014"
:[ track list ]:
1 Loving You Minnie Ripperton
2 La-La Means I Love You Delfonics
3 Can't Hide Love Earth Wind & Fire
4 Very Last Drop Boby Thurston
5 Clean Up Woman Betty Wright
6 Shake It Up Tonight Cheryl Lynn
7 Captain Connors Norman Connors
8 George Will Come Again JN RE EDIT Mr Benson
9 Let Your Feelings Show (FrenchiEdit) Earth Wind & Fire
10 Get Got Lady Daisey, George Clinton
11 The Sound Of Music Dayton
12 You're So Right For Me Eastside Connection
13 Gregory Porter - Liquid Spirit (Snat
14 Happy (Mastered) Pharrell Williams
15 Happy People (FRE) R.Kelly
16 Only Time Will Tell feat. Angela Johnson (Joey Negro Jazz Dance Dub) The Sunburst Band, Angela Johnson
17 Shack Up (FrenchiesReEdit) Banbarra
18 New Killer Joe Benny Golson
19 Wind Parade Donald Byrd
20 Face The Fire feat. The Rebirth (Joey Negro Revival Mix) The Sunburst Band, The Rebirth
21 Cool Affair (Eric Kupper Remix) Black & Brown
22 Life Is Like A Samba Likwid Biskit
23 The World Is A Ghetto George Benson
24 Keep The Fire Burning Gwen McCrae
25 The Bottle Gil Scott Heron & Brian Jackson
26 Burning Spear Richard Evans