:[ track list ]:
01 Superman Lover Johnny Guitar Watson
02 (Win, Place Or Show) She's A Winner The Intruders
03 Love Me Like This (Frenchie's CutDaCrap Edit) Real 2 Reel
04 Get Down Saturday Night Oliver Cheatham
05 let's get it together El Coco
06 Tonight (Spirit Of '79 Mix) Narada Michael Walden
07 Get Down To The Floor JTQ Featuring Roy Ayers
08 I Know You Got Soul Eric B. & Rakim
09 I Never Knew Love Like this Before Stephanie Mills
10 I Like The Music (Make It Hot) Rodney Franklin
11 Love Fantasy Mighty Fire
12 Spotlight Tony Momrelle
13 Mr Big Stuff (DJ Snatch edit) Jean Knight
14 Liquid Spirit (DJ Snatch edit) Gregory Porter
15 Give It Up Or Turn It Loose (Fantasista) James Brown
16 That's What We Need Bahama Soul Club
17 Movin' Brass Construction
18 Electric Relaxation A Tribe Called Quest
19 They Don't Want Music (ft James Brown) Black Eyed Peas
20 Back Together Again Roberta Flack & Donny Hathaway
21 Get On Up Get On Down (Joey Negro Revibe) Roy Ayers
22 Say You Love Me Girl Breakwater
23 I'll Be Around Detroit Spinners
24 My Baby Just Cares For Me Nina Simone