"2009 Review - Soul:FlyPart 1"
: t r a c k
l i s t :
1. Bittersweet Part 1 (Jay's Main Event) - Jay 'Sinister' Sealee & Louie Vega starring Julie McKnight
2. Grow Remixes (Nick Holder & Jason B Remix) - Zaki
3. Time To Shine (Main Mix) - Aaron Ross feat. Natasha Watts
4. You Are Everywhere (Gravity NYC Vocal) - Wil Milton & Rodney Carter
5. Give It To Me (Extended 12" Mix) - Rasmus Faber feat. Dyanna Fearon
6. Nothing But Good News (Main Vocal Mix) - Wipe The Needle feat. Eddie Stockley
7. One More Time (Sean McCabe Main Vocal Mix) - Divas of Color feat. Evelyn Champagne King
8. Taking A Little Piece Of Me (Vocal Mix) - Jose Carretas feat. Dani
9. Can't Do Without (Aaron Ross's Restless Soul Heaven Version) - Peven Everett
10. I - Deep Zone feat. Cybil Jefferies
11. Conqueror (Alix Alvarez Mix) - Danny Clark & Jay Benham Ft. Dawn Tallman
12. Home To You (Quentin Harris Remix) - Tortured Soul