"SoulFly Vol.25"
: t r a c k
l i s t :
1. The Better Life (Restless Soul Vocal Mix) - Georg Levin
2. Think Again - Nick Holder
2a. Life is What You Make It (Spoken Word Acapella) - Groove Junkies
3. Serenity (Mark Grant's Blackstone Extended Remix) - Marc Evans
4. U Know Me (Main Mix) - Jonathan Meyer
5. Victors Sin (Original Mix) - Bang Bang
6. I Don't Want You Back (TnT Inc. Club) - Donald Sheffey
7. You Love House (Ruben Mancias Devotion Mix) - Groove Junkies feat. Chappell
8. Peace and Understanding (Original) - Dj Garphie feat George Sida
9. Delicious (Vocal Mix) - Jose Carretas feat. Marcus Begg
10. All I'm Asking For (Main Mix) - Yass Presents Jay & Tahira
11. Time To Shine (MuthaFunkaz Soul Phusion Mix V2) - Aaron Ross feat. Natasha Watts
12. Bundle Of Love (Gregory Del Piero Remix) - Steven Stone feat. Anthony Moriah
13. We Are One (Love, Faith & Trust) (3 Amigos Club Mix) - 3 Amigos: Jellybean, Marlon D & Mena Keys
14. God Will Set Me Free (Original) - Leroy Styles feat. MC Crown
15. Do It Again (TJ Cases 2009 Mix Part 2) - TJ Cases
16. If It's Right (DJ Meme Dub Mix) - Leo Cuenca feat. Rachel Claudio
17. Grow Remixes (Nick Holder & Jason B Remix) - Zaki
18. Life Is Good (Louis Benedetti Alternate Vox) - Louis Benedetti & Andricka Hall
19. The Ones You Love (Original Mix) - Frankie Knuckles & The Shapeshifters
20. Live In The Summer (DJ Meme Havaianas Mix) - Bah Samba Ft Tasita D'Mour