"SoulFly Vol.21"
: t r a c k
l i s t :
1. Essential (Nick Holder's Essential Mix) - A Taste of the Honeys
2. Let Me Change Your Mind (Restless Soul Vocal Mix) - Zed Bias feat Jenna G
3. Reach Out (Original) - Roasted Soul
4. Peace - Yukihiro Fukutomi
5. Surrender - Dos Almas featuring Jackie Ferretti
6. Time (The Realm Vocal Mix) - The Realm feat. Tony Momrelle
7. In The Morning (In The Morning (Faze Action presents Orto Instrumental Mix)) - Jaffrosax ft. Victor Duplaix
8. Brand New Feeling (Sting International Controversy Mix) (Vocal) - Roy Ayers
9. Sound Of Love - Zed Bias feat Jenna G
10. Kool Down (King Britts Scuba Mix) - Tenth & Parker
11. Sweet Dream (Lonesome Echo Strings Version) - Silver Ocean