"SoulFly Vol.17"
: t r a c k
l i s t :
1. Dreams (Soulful Vocal) - Bobby & Steve feat. Dajae
2. Alibi (Dennis F's Out On Bail Mix) - Reel People feat. Darien
3. Holdin' On (Oscar P & Davidson Ospina Voca) - Physics
4. Time To Let You Go (Giom Remix) - Eric Davenport feat. Kandace
5. Inner Eye (Panevino Vocal Mix) - Daniel Ortega feat. Fabal
6. It's Over (The Jinks' 10th Ending Vocal Remix) - Mark Grant feat. Russoul
7. Wanderlust (Distant Main Mix) - Joi Cardwell & Steal Vybe
8. Always (Muthafunkaz Extended Vocal Mix) - DJ Spen & The MuthaFunkaz feat Sheila Ford
9. My All (Yass Main Mix) - Dj Dealer feat. Inaya Day
10. Into My Life (Main Mix) - Elements of Life feat. Lisa Fischer & Cindy Mizelle
11. If You Only - Kascade
12. Stay WIth Me (Jay-J Shifted Up Mix) - Chieko Kinbara