"SoulFly vol.8"
: t r a c k
l i s t :
1. Heaven (Scott Wozniak Vocal Remix) - Kem
2. So Cool (Original Vocal) - Morrisson
3. Find The Way (Jask Soul Seduction Vocal) - Ethan White and Lisa Shaw
4. Tricks (Main Vocal) - Restless Soul feat. Shea Soul
5. Spinning Inside Your Love EP (DJ Spinna Remix) - Robert Strauss
6. Ghetto People (Tea Party Vocal) - chris Rob
7. My Joy - Quentin Harris feat. Margaret Grace
8. Spellbound - Marcus Worgull feat. Mr. White
9. Arms around you (chuck's afro-acid rework) - Nymphonix
10. Don't Bring Me Down - Lisa Millett
11. It's The Spirit (Main Vox Mix) - DJ Romain feat. Darryl D. Bonneau
12. Do You Dream (Pound Boys Mix) - IKON