"Dj Caz Wood - Sound of the Nation"
: t r a c k
l i s t :
1. Music is the Drug Lee Haslam (inc. Lover Acapella Rachel McFarlan)
2. More and More - Kim Ayres and Technikal
3. Keep your Love - Dj Misjah & Tim (Paul Glazby Remix)
4. I don't Care Tony De Vit (Leigh Green Remix)
5. Out of the Blue System F (MDA 6am Remix)
6. Screwdriver - Rachel Auburn
7. Self Destruct - Kim Ayres & Chrysus
8. Save Me - Darren Styles (Technikal Mix)
9. Everybody's Free - Rozella (Andy Whitby and Matt Lee Remix)
10. Think about the way Ice Mc (Leigh Green & Steve O'Brady Mix)
11. Pumpin Phil Reynolds and the Coalition
12. Boot up the Jam Alex Kidd and the Organ Donors
13. Pyschofunk - Medicine Men
14. Freefall - Skydive (Leigh Green Remix)
15. Black Dogs - Prime Mover (Orignial Mix)
16. No other Love - Nick Rafferty and the Coalition Remix
17. Access my Cheeks - Leigh Green

Please contact me on www.dontstayin.com for more info and bookings: