( t r a c k
l i s t )

Moev - Crucify Me (Edit Extended)
Electronic - Getting Away With It (Razormaid Remix)
Erasure - Oh L'Amour (Remix)
Nena - 99 Red Balloons (E6 Version)
Sisters Of Mercy - This Corrosion (Spiral Tribe Version)
Tones On Tail - Go!
The Smiths - This Charming Man (Remix)
Book Of Love - I Touch Roses (Full Bloom Version)
David Bowie - Let's Dance (Raizormaid Remix)
Tears For Fears - Mad World (Spiral Tribe Version)
MGMT - Kids (Soulwax Nite Version)
The Limousines - Internet Killed The Video Star (Tommie Sunshine Reverser Remix)
The Ting Tings - Thats Not My Name (Tom Neville Remix)
La Roux - In For The Kill (Bootleg Mash-up)
Major Lazer - Pon De Floor (Laidback Luke Remix)
Steve Angello & Laidback Luke Feat Robin S - Show Me Love (Afrojack Short Mix)
Mr. Oizo feat Carmen Castro - Two Takes It (Original Mix)
Tiga & Zyntherius - Blue Sunglasses (Tom Middleton’s Cosmos Re-Edit)
Junior Senior - Move Your Feet (Tocadisco Unreleased Bootleg Mix)
Marina & The Diamonds - Shampain (Fred Falke Remix)
M.I.A. - Paper Planes (LAZRtag Remix)
Radiohead - Idioteque
The Bravery - An Honest Mistake

This mix was recorded live By DJESSENTIAL6 @ BLACK † DIVISION on DEC 2010

All material featured is for promotional purposes only.